“Went Well Beyond Our Expectations”, Rainier View Construction & Roofing

We are very satisfied with Rainier View Construction and Roofing. The salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable, not pushy or trying to sway our choices. He showed us many different options to choose from. The estimate given was well prepared with all costs identified up front. The swiftness of the install went well beyond our expectations. The crew was experienced, polite and hard working. They completed the job in 2 days. The yard was cleaned up after them without ruining any of our plants. We highly recommend them to anyone. 5 Star review by John S. of Graham, WA. 06/24/15.

 

To Contact Rainier View Construction and Roofing Click Here.
TruWeb Verified Reviews

Google Rainier View Construction & Roofing For More Reviews.

“Endless Entertainment” Aspen Lodge Cle Elum WA

We stayed with four families that included eight kids and eight adults, ranging from 3 to 68 years old. The house offered endless entertainment for everyone (Aspen Lodge & Cottage), and there was a lot to do in the surrounding area. The house was clean and well equipped. Everyone wanted to go back as soon as possible (All Seasons Vacation Rentals). A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental.

TruWeb Verified Reviews

For More Third Party Verified Reviews About Aspen Lodge & Cottage Click Here:

“Best Companies I’ve Dealt With” LeafGuard Great Plains

They (LeafGuard Great Plains) are absolutely one of the best companies with whom I have ever dealt! Review by Colleen S. of Overland Park, KS Apr 20, 2015.

TruWeb Verified Reviews

For More Review Sites About LeafGuard Great Plains Click Here

“Roof Makes My House Look New”! (Town & Country Roofing Tumwater Wa.)     

Ron, I wanted to thank you and your team for repairing my roof in March 2013. And then Town and Country (Roofing) came out again in March 2015 to fix another area. Needless to say when it was past time for a “New” roof I didn’t hesitate to look to Town and Country Roofing (Tumwater Wa). Your team did a terrific job on my GAF ROOF. It makes my house look new. I had a lot of compliments from my neighbors. I talked to Steve Beebe (Always Gutters) about the gutter face boards. I hope you will use my house as an example of Bark Wood GAF Roofing. Review By Evelyn W. April, 9th 2015.

TruWeb Verified Reviews

More Reviews Sites Can Be Found By Clicking Here

“Best Breakfast Buffet We’ve Ever Had” (Wesley Inn Best Western)

Kats helped us during the check in. And she was very helpful and even assisted us with our dinner reservations. Best breakfast buffet we’ve ever had at a Best Western And we’ve stayed at a LOT of Best Westerns stayed at the Wesley Inn 9.23.14.  Lillian H

TruWeb Verified Reviews

 Google Search results for Wesley Inn and Suites

“Worked Out Beautifully”-LeafGuard Boston, Ma

I am most satisfied with the quality of the two individuals that came to my home and how they worked together. The approach on the delivery and the installation worked out beautifully. I was pleased that they honored the Costco connection and they gave me a gift card for the total price. LeafGuard (Beldon) went beyond the original contract that I agreed to with Brian at the beginning. Review by Domenic Z. of Norwell, MA Aug 06, 2014.

TruWeb Verified Reviews

For More Google Information On Minuteman LeafGuard Click Here 

“Will Recommend LeafGuard” (N.E Ohio) To Anyone I know

During the initial process of getting information in regards to the quality of the LeafGuard (N.E. Ohio) gutters, I was informed on how they were priced and the quality of them. I was satisfied with all the work that was done. They answered any questions that I felt needed to be asked at the time. I will recommend them to anyone I know in the future in regard to getting gutters replaced. Review by Marilyn J. of Maple Heights, OH Nov 21, 2014.

TruWeb Verified Reviews

More Review Sites Can Be Found By Clicking Here

“DONE RIGHT”! LeafGuard Portland & Beldon Roofing                  

I’ve worked with LeafGuard of Portland & Beldon Roofing twice now and I’ve bought 400 or 500 feet of the gutters and have had no problems. They’ve been on time and got it done right and they cleaned up and left as soon as possible. Scott B. Boring Oregon July 2, 2014 via guildquality.com (See more Reviews for Beldon & LeafGuard Portland)

TruWeb Verified Reviews

For More Verified Reviews, Click Here